Staff Directory

Aurora Health Care Foundation

Cristy Garcia-Thomas
Executive Vice President, Aurora Health Care and President, Aurora Health Care Foundation
Phone: 414.299.1878
cristy.garciathomas@aurora.org

Sara Alger
Director Foundation Development
Phone: 262.329.1072
sara.alger@aurora.org

Karlyn Agnew
Foundation Development Officer
Phone: 262.434.1062
karlyn.agnew@aurora.org

Erik Barber
Foundation Development Officer
Phone: 920.451.5117
erik.barber@aurora.org

Elizabeth Clarke
Senior Community Benefits Coordinator
Phone: 414.219.4725
elizabeth.clarke@aurora.org

Jill Cruz
Executive Assistant
Phone: 414.219.4764
jill.cruz@aurora.org

Stephen Davis
Director of Gift Planning
Phone: 414.219.4751
stephen.davis@aurora.org

Bridgette Frommell
Foundation Development Officer
Phone: 414.649.3636
bridgette.frommell@aurora.org

Samantha Fenske
Special Events Coordinator
Phone: 414.219.4713
samantha.fenske@aurora.org

Caroline Futch
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 414.219.7376
caroline.futch@aurora.org

Amy Gehrke
Special Events Coordinator
Phone: 414.219.4757
amy.gehrke@aurora.org

Cindy Hosale
Senior Grant Development Specialist
Phone: 414.219.4740
cindy.hosale@aurora.org

Mark Huber
Vice President Social Responsibility
Phone: 414.219.7362
mark.huber@aurora.org

Ron Irwin
Director of Events
Phone: 414.219.4755
ronald.irwin@aurora.org

Jeannie Jackson
Annual Giving Coordinator
Phone: 414.219.7378
jeannie.jackson@aurora.org

Michael Johnston
Community Impact Coordinator Senior
Phone: 414.219.4769
michael.johnston@aurora.org

Vivian King
Vice President, Community Relations
Phone: 414.219.4762
vivian.king@aurora.org

Matt Krummel
Foundation Funds Specialist Senior
Phone: 414.219.4727
matthew.krummel@aurora.org

Cathy Lentz
Prospect Research Specialist
Phone: 414.219.4714
cathy.lentz@aurora.org

Yvonne Louison
Administrative Assistant Senior
Phone: 414.219.4741
yvonne.louison@aurora.org

Maria Lubick
Donor Stewardship Coordinator
Phone: 414.219.4717
maria.lubick@aurora.org

Alicia Smith McCants
Annual Giving Officer
Phone: 414.219.7338
alicia.smith@aurora.org

Jeanne Magill
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 414.649.7122
jeanne.magill@aurora.org

Elaine Maly
Director Foundation Development
Phone: 414.219.7827
elaine.maly@aurora.org

Tom Matthews
Grant Specialist Senior
Phone: 414.219.4765
tom.matthews@aurora.org

Sadhna Morato-Lindvall
Director of Donor Stewardship
Phone: 414.219.4754
sadhna.lindvall@aurora.org

Meaghan Morrissey
Special Events Coordinator
Phone: 414.219.4709
meaghan.morrissey@aurora.org

Meridith Mueller
Community Benefit Analyst, Sr.
Phone: 414.219.4721
meridith.mueller@aurora.org

Diane Orozco
Administrative Assistant Senior
Phone: 414.219.4742
diane.orozco@aurora.org

Patrick Rath
Vice President Foundation Development
Phone: 414.219.4745
patrick.rath@aurora.org

Carol Rausch
Director Foundation Development
Phone: 414.649.7892
carol.rausch@aurora.org

Cheryl Robinson
Executive Assistant
Phone: 414.219.7282
cheryl.robinson@aurora.org

Michelle Schultz
Prospect Research Specialist
Phone: 414.219.4768
michelle.schultz@aurora.org

Stephanie Shabangu
Foundation Development Coordinator
Phone: 414.219.4716
stephanie.shabangu@aurora.org

Kathie Skory
Data Entry Assistant
Phone: 414.219.4734
kathy.skory@aurora.org

Jennifer Stephens
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 262.741.2600
jennifer.stephens@aurora.org

Kristin Schmitt
Data Entry Assistant
Phone: 419.219.4753
kristin.schmitt@aurora.org

Judi Strout
Foundation Development Officer
Phone: 414.615.5935
judi.strout@aurora.org

Kim Sweet
Foundation Data Services Specialist
Phone: 414.219.4723
kimberly.sweet@aurora.org

Jennifer Tarantino
Community Relations Manager
Phone: 414.299.1682
Jennifer.Tarantino@aurora.org

Jim Thompson
Principal Gifts & Campaigns Director
Phone: 414.219.7350
jim.thompson@aurora.org

Deborah Unger
Director, Community Benefits
Phone: 414.219.6275
deborah.unger@aurora.org

Andrea Vollriede
Executive Assistant Senior
Phone: 414.299.1609
andrea.vollriede@aurora.org

Erica Weber
Donor Communications Specialist Senior
Phone: 414.219.4748
erica.weber@aurora.org

Michelle Weber
Director Foundation Development
Phone: 262.741.2382
michelle.m.weber@aurora.org

Leslie Wininger
Director Corporate Foundation Development
Phone: 414.219.4737
leslie.wininger@aurora.org

Vince Lombardi Cancer Foundation

Lori Cichy
Philanthropy Officer
Phone: 414.649.7019
lori.krubsack@aurora.org

Anita Jarvis
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 414.649.7015
anita.jarvis@aurora.org