Summit Leadership

Michael Bergmann

President of Waukesha and Jefferson Counties

Aric Kinney

Director of Clinical Services

Catherine Giampetroni

Director of Nursing Services (Acting)

Sarah Stehly

Director of Human Resources

Annette Dopp

Director of Surgical Services

Dr Robert Stuart

Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Tom Derrig

Chief of Staff

Aaron Novotney

Director of Growth and Market Development

Susan Dwyer

Director of Finance

Donna Theesfeld

Director of Quality and Clinical Risk Management