Lighthouse on Dewey > Meet Our Campaign and Donors

Meet Our Campaign Cabinet and Donors Who Made This Transformation Possible

From 2008 to 2013, more than $2.1 million was raised by more than 179 individuals, corporations and foundations to renovate the Lighthouse on Dewey, dedicated on December 10, 2013.

Thank you for your support!

Cabinet Campaign
Dr. Lance Longo Mr. Robert Slater
Cabinet Members
Mr. Joe and Mrs. Dawn Colwin Mrs. Sue Culver and Mr. Curt Culver
Dr. Tony Meyer Mr. Mark Palazzari
Mr. Ted Purtell  
Mr. Irving Raffe
Aurora Behavioral Health Services Leadership
Mr. Pete Carlson, President
Aurora Health Care Foundation Team
Ms. Cristy Garcia-Thomas, President Mr. Jim Thompson, Director of Development
$500,000 and above
Joe and Dawn Colwin Family Foundation
$200,000 to $499,999
Jack Baker
$50,000 to $199,999
Anonymous Aurora Health Care Caregivers
Wisconsin Energy Foundation Sue and Curt Culver
$25,000 to $49,999
Anonymous Four-Four Foundation, Inc.
Greater Milwaukee Foundation
MMHC/Irving H. Raffe Fund
JF Ahern Company
John and Linda Mellowes Tony and Donna Meyer
Lyn and Bob Slater Charles and Jean Gorham
$5,000 to $24,999
Anonymous Robert W. Baird & Company Foundation
Pete and Karen Carlson Elizabeth Elser Doolittle Charitable Trusts
Ralph Evinrude Foundation Phoebe R. and John D. Lewis Foundation
Dr. and Mrs. Lance P. Longo Ted and Hattie Purtell
John M. Rohr, MD Mr. William E. Schalmo
Dave and Magali Shaw Stephens Family Foundation
Robin and Jim Thompson Mrs. Ann H. Tisdale
Dr. Nick and Kathy Turkal
$2,500 to $4,999
Anonymous Mr. and Mrs. Ralph Attonito
CG Schmidt, Inc. Jay J. Chrostowski, PhD
Michael and Johanna Deeken Larry and Bridget Lenz
Frank R. Mattia, MD Ms. Yvonne Ramos
Edward J. Reilly Dr. and Mrs. John H. Schneider
Mrs. Cynthia K. Seager Dr. and Mrs. Mark Siegel
Mr. William J. Wyers
$1,000 to $2,499
Mr. and Mrs. William H. Alverson Karen and Sean Bellinger
Michael J. Bohn, MD Curtis Cornella-Carlson, DO
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley F. Hack Mr. David Jenks
Jamie Surfus-Lewiston and Jeffrey Lewiston Susan Koppa McClurg and David McClurg
Mueller Sports Medicine Mr. Scott A. Novogoratz
The Other Stratton Foundation Ms. Catherine Ptak
Cristy Garcia-Thomas and Mark Thomas Ms. Joan Woods