Aurora Sinai Medical Center's 150th Anniversary Gala

As the sole remaining hospital serving downtown Milwaukee, Aurora Sinai is a vital community of caregivers and volunteers dedicated to serving our patients.

We celebrate this rich history with the 150th Anniversary Gala on Saturday, August 24, 2013 at The Pfister Hotel. In anticipation of this elegant evening in the tradition of the Sinai Grand Ball, held from 1953 to 1991, we extend our gratitude to the honorary chairpersons:

Standing left to right: Doris Hersh Chortek, Jere McGaffey, Stephen and Janice Marcus, Toby Recht, John and Irma Daniels and Sarah Dean.

Seated, left to right: Libby Temkin, Suzanne Selig, Joan and Pat Kerns, Dr. Nick and Kathy Turkal.

  • Dr. LaRoyce and Minnie Chambers

    Dr. LaRoyce and Minnie Chambers

  • Stanley and Shirley Kritzik

    Stanley and Shirley Kritzik

  • Allan 'Bud' and Suzanne Selig

    Allan “Bud” and Suzanne Selig

Due to the high demand for tickets, the 150th Anniversary Gala is sold out. We invite you to participate in our celebration and mark this milestone with a tribute gift.

Your gift of $1,000, $750, $500 or $150 will support Well Community programs at Aurora Sinai. Celebrate this legacy of care by recognizing a caregiver, physician or loved one to whom you wish to pay tribute. A list of those honored and remembered will be added to the tribute page on our Sinai150 website throughout the year.

Click here to make a tribute gift in support of Aurora Sinai Well Community programs