Aurora Student Clincal Placement - Mid Market Smart Chart Documentation

Contact Us

Sports Medicine General and Sports Medicine Physical Therapy

Lori Keisic
Lori.Keisic@aurora.org
Phone: (920) 288-5475
Fax: (920) 288-5405

Physical, Occupation, and Speech Therapies (Inpatient and Outpatient)

Jim Schaefer, OT
James.Schaefer@aurora.org

Amber Rollin, PT
Amber.Rollin@aurora.org
Phone: (920) 327-7206
Fax: (920) 327-7207

Karen Floriano-Heimerl, ST
Karen.Floriano-Heimerl@aurora.org
Phone: (920) 288-4777
Fax: (920) 288-4707

Medical Students and Nurse Practitioners

Nita Jensen
Nita.Jensen@aurora.org
Phone: 920-288-4205
Fax: 920-288-4232

Nursing Students and all other clinical placements

Mary Thomas, RN, MSHSA
Mary.Thomas@aurora.org
Phone: (920) 288-4223
Fax: (920) 288-4235