Subscribe to Our
Aurora Family Wellness Blog


David Carter

Board of Directors

Michael F. Arnow
John J. Bartkowski
David J. Carter
Doris H. Chortek
Michael P. Dow
Heather L. Fields
Sally P. Lundeen
Mont L. Martin
Felicia Miller
Gail M. Olsen
Jane Pirsig
John K. Reinke
Tammy M. Roou
Holly Smith
Hsieng T. Su

AFS Management Team

Kathryn Crumpton – Manager Center for Financial Wellness
Jim Jahnke – Senior Financial Analyst
Robert Marrs – Manager Clinical Services
Kevin O'Brien – Manager Family Therapy Training Institute and Milwaukee Mental Health


Jane Pirsig – Executive Director
Dawn Shelton-Williams – Manager Community Based Services