Your health and safety is our top priority. Get COVID-19 info, vaccine news and see our limited-visitor policy.

Contact Pharmacy Residency

Contact Us

Please use this form to send a question or a message to the Aurora Pharmacy Residency. The names of individual Program Directors are below. Please specify your program of interest so your question can be routed appropriately.

Program Directors

You can also contact each Pharmacy Residency Program directly by emailing

PGY1 Pharmacy – Aurora Health Care Metro, Inc.
Program Director: Julie Dagam, PharmD, BCPS, FASHP

PGY1 Pharmacy – Aurora West Allis Medical Center
Program Director: Matt Carleton, PharmD, BCPS

PGY1 Pharmacy – Aurora BayCare Medical Center
Program Director: David Reeb, PharmD, BCPS

PGY1 Community-Based Pharmacy – Aurora Health Care Metro, Inc.
Program Director: Amy Mahlum, PharmD, BCACP

PGY1 & PGY2 Combined Health-System Pharmacy Administration & Leadership

Program Director: Chad Smith, PharmD, MBA, BCPS, BCSCP

PGY2 Oncology Pharmacy
Program Director: Sol Atienza, PharmD, BCOP

PGY2 Critical Care Pharmacy
Program Director: Nate Zook, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

PGY1 & PGY2 Combined Pharmacy Informatics
Program Director: Barry McClain, PharmD, MS

PGY2 Cardiology Pharmacy
Program Director: Jared Frost, PharmD, BCCP

PGY2 Infectious Diseases Pharmacy
Program Director: Tom Dilworth, PharmD, BCPS, AQ-ID


Vaccine Update

We’re now vaccinating anyone 12 and older in Illinois and Wisconsin.