Leaders & Coordinators

Clinician Student Services Leadership

Our Clinician Student Services leadership team is committed to maintaining the clinical and academic excellence of Aurora Health Care.

Terry Frederick
Manager of Aurora Clinician Student Services

Dr. Mark Robinson, MD
Medical Director of Aurora Clinician Student Services

Jennifer W. Hartlaub, DNP, APNP, FNP-BC
Advanced Practice Program Director

Deborah Simpson, PhD
Director, Medical Education Programs

Jake Bidwell, MD
Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs Designated Institutional Official (DIO)

Coordinator Overview

Coordinators are the primary resource and support system for students. They make sure rotations run smoothly through:

  • Onboarding and scheduling
  • One-on-one student communication
  • System network access authorization
  • Data and required form collection
  • Faculty and resident evaluation processing

MD Student Coordinators

Sacha Ehley
Medical Education Coordinator Lead
E: sacha.ehley@aah.org
P: 414-219-5747 (Aurora Sinai Medical Center)
P: 414-385-2665 (Aurora St. Luke’s Medical Center)

Molly Wiese
Medical Education Coordinator
E: molly.wiese@aah.org
P: 414-219-7749

Kari Winder
Medical Education Coordinator
E: kari.winder@aah.org
P: 414-219-5004

Paul Westerman
Medical Education Coordinator
E: paul.westerman@aah.org
P: 262-741-2007

DO Student Coordinator

Amy Peterson
Medical Education Coordinator
E: amy.peterson3@aah.org
P: 414-219-7351

NP Student Coordinator

Diana Hopkins
Medical Education Coordinator
E: diana.hopkins@aah.org
P: 414-219-7720

PA Student Coordinator

Paul Westerman
Medical Education Coordinator
E: paul.westerman@aah.org
P: 262-741-2007

Contact the Program

Connect with a Clinician Student Services coordinator today.

Welcome to the Neighborhood

Aurora’s broad and integrated system not only affords you new opportunities but also new places to explore – from Lake Geneva to Milwaukee to Green Bay.

Training Sites

Aurora medical sites provide a range of experiences for students.

Student Resources

Our resources set students up for personal and professional success.